Title Name Term Email
President Ms. Beth Murany 05/18 – 05/22 bod@waterdistrict25.com
Vice President Mr. Glenn Farley 05/20 – 05/24 bod@waterdistrict25.com
Assistant Vice President Mr. Escoto “Scott” Thomas 05/20 – 05/24 bod@waterdistrict25.com
Secretary/Investment Officer Mr. Brian Addicks 8/20 – 05/22 bod@waterdistrict25.com
Assistant Secretary Mr. Dan Turner 11/21 – 05/24 bod@waterdistrict25.com

The next Directors’ Election is scheduled for Saturday, May 7, 2022, at the James Cupp Meeting Center at 18310 Old Richmond Road, Sugar Land, Texas 77498. Applications for a place on the ballot may be filed from Wednesday, January 19, 2022, until 5:00 p.m. local time on Friday, February 18, 2022. For information on the requirements for filing for candidacy for a position on the Board, please visit the Texas Secretary of State’s candidate website at: https://www.sos.texas.gov/elections/candidates/index.shtml.

For specific election information, please contact Ms. Terrie Sechrist at tsechrist@s-dlawfirm.com or (713) 395-4200, extension 102.


Meeting Information:

Meeting Date and Time
Third Thursday at 5:30 p.m.

The Agendas for the meetings are posted outside, on the bulletin board, of the District’s Administration building at 10347 Clodine Road and Operation’s Administration building at 18230 Old Richmond Road.

Meeting Location:

Administration Office
10347 Clodine Rd
Richmond, TX 77407
(Click here to see map)